بحث ذات صلة: جمع وإزالة الغبار | جامع الغبار الدائم | جامع الغبار المحمولة | الهواء منتجات الترشيح | مرشح أكياس لجامعي الغبار | الصابورة سحق النباتات | سحق، أسس، ب، دفق، ستون
قائمة المنتجات

مرشحات الغبار جامع

المقدمة
  مرشحات الغبار جامع هي أساسا التعامل مع كمية كبيرة من الغازات المتربة، مثل محطة توليد الكهرباء والصلب والمعادن غير الحديدية صهر النبات ومواد البناء، محرقة، وما إلى ذلك بسبب منطقة مرشح تطبيق كبير ومختلفة، وتصميم وتصنيع هي مختلفة تماما مع الماسك الغبار الصغيرة.
الرئيسية الفنية المحمولة الغبار جامع
  (1) استهلاك الطاقة وتكاليف تشغيل كبيرة الحجم النبض مرشح حقيبة طائرة كبيرة. من أجل الحد من تكاليف التشغيل، وقوة المقاومة التشغيل مرشح كبير هو أقل عموما من الماسك الغبار الصغيرة، وهذه العملية مستقرة إلى حد ما. لذلك هذا الحجم الكبير النبض مرشح حقيبة طائرة تحتاج إلى القيام المحاكاة اختبار والكمبيوتر العددي المحاكاة، لتوزيع الجهاز وتقليل المقاومة كهرباء مع تدفق الهواء أكثر معقولية. (2) الملحقات من الغبار جامع المحمولة، مثل نبض صمام، كيس فلتر، رماد صمام التفريغ، يجب أن يكون مؤشر مستوى بن منتجات ذات جودة عالية.
(3) نظام التحكم من حجم كبير نبض طائرة حقيبة مرشح يعتمد تحكم بلك، أو نظام التحكم الذكي، لا تستخدم السيطرة النبض التحكم الصك العادي.


مبدأ العمل-حقيبة تصفية
  مزيل الغبار يتكون أساسا من المربع العلوي، مربع الأوسط، هوبر الرماد، مدخل الهواء كل من أنابيب التدفق، الدعامات، جهاز التفريغ، الخ الهواء الغبار وضعت في جميع الرماد النطاط من مدخل الهواء كلا تدفق أنابيب كيس فلتر، كبيرة يتم فصل الغبار عن طريق جهاز دليل من الرماد واثب، ثم سقوط الغبار في هوبر الرماد، وتدفق الغبار الصغيرة في مربع الأوسط واستيعاب على السطح الخارجي من كيس فلتر، وتدفق الهواء النظيف في المربع العلوي من خلال مرشح كيس، والعادم في الغلاف الجوي من قبل كل صمام حاليا وأنابيب العادم. في حين أن مرشح العمل يجري، والغبار على كيس فلتر هو أكثر وأكثر، عندما المقاومة تصل إلى قيمة الحد من المقاومة (عادة، 1500 سنويا)، جهاز إزالة الرماد تلقائيا إغلاق صمام حاليا في المربع الأول من قبل وتحديد قيمة فرق الضغط، وفتح صمام نبض كهربائي، لوقف الرياح تهب، واستخدام الهواء المضغوط لحقن كيس فلتر، وجعل زيادة الضغط، لزعزعة الغبار على كيس فلتر في النطاط، والتفريغ من قبل الرماد التفريغ جهاز.

المعلمات الفنية - كيس فلتر

Related Search: Collect and remove dust | Permanent dust collector | portable dust collector | Air Filtration Products | Filter Bags For Dust Collectors | ballast crushing plants | crushing plant for river stone
Products List

dust collector filters


Introduction
The dust collector filters are mainly deal with a large quantity of dusty gases, such as power plant, steel, non-ferrous metal smelting plant, building materials, incinerator, etc. Because of the filter area large and different application, the design and manufacture are quite different with the small dust catcher.
Main Technical-Portable Dust Collector
(1) The energy consumption and running costs of the large sized pulse jet bag filter are large. In order to reduce the operating costs, the large filter’s operating resistance force is generally lower than the small dust catcher, and the operation is fairly stable. So this large sized pulse jet bag filter need to do simulation test and computer numerical simulation, to distribute the device and reduce electrostatic resistance with a more reasonable airflow.
(2)The accessories of the portable dust collector, such as pulse valve, filter bag, ash discharge valve, bin level indicator must be high quality products.
(3)The control system of large sized pulse jet bag filter adopts PLC control, or intelligent control system, no use normal pulse control instrument control.

Working Principle-Bag Filter
Dust remover is mainly composed of upper box, middle box, ash hopper, inlet air both flow tubes, stents,discharge device, etc. The dust air put into all the ash hoppers from inlet air both flow tubes of the bag filter ,the big dust is separated by the guide device of ash hopper, then the dust fall into the ash hopper, the small dust flow into the middle box and absorb on the outer surface of the filter bag, the clean air flow into the upper box through the filter bag, and exhaust into the atmosphere by every offline valve and exhaust pipes. While the filter working being, the dust on the filter bag is more and more, when the resistance is up to the limitation value of resistance (usually, 1500 pa ), the ash removal device automatically close the offline valve in the first box by the setting value of pressure difference , open the electric pulse valve, to stop the wind blowing, use the compressed air to inject the filter bag,make the pressure increase, to shake off the dust on the filter bag into the hopper, discharge by ash discharge device.

Technical Parameters-bag filter

Model
Ventilation quality(m3/h)
Dedusting opening
Processing powder(m3/h)
Power
(kw)
Filter area
(m3)
M60
10600
1
2
24
60
M80
14000
1
2
24
80
M100
18000
1
3
31.5
100
M140
28000
2
4
41.5
140
M160
32000
2
4
41.5
160
M180
36000
3
5
48.5
180
M200
42000
3
5
56.5
200
M250
52000
4
6
70
240